Freedom Alliance https://freedomalliance.org The Price Of Liberty Is Eternal Vigilance Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:31:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Dove Hunt on Hopkins’ Maryland Estatehttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-on-hopkins-maryland-estate/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-on-hopkins-maryland-estate/#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2015 15:29:13 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3570 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-on-hopkins-maryland-estate/feed/ 0 Military Honored at U.S. Tennis Open in NYChttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/military-honored-at-u-s-tennis-open-in-nyc/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/military-honored-at-u-s-tennis-open-in-nyc/#comments Fri, 02 Jan 2015 14:16:06 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3551 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/military-honored-at-u-s-tennis-open-in-nyc/feed/ 0 Freedom Alliance Attends Unveiling of Marine Raiders Memorialhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-attends-unveiling-of-marine-raiders-memorial/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-attends-unveiling-of-marine-raiders-memorial/#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:14:43 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3532 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-attends-unveiling-of-marine-raiders-memorial/feed/ 0 Buck Hunt and Cowboy Day for Ft. Carson Familyhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/buck-hunt-and-cowboy-day-for-ft-carson-family/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/buck-hunt-and-cowboy-day-for-ft-carson-family/#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:39:17 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3525 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/buck-hunt-and-cowboy-day-for-ft-carson-family/feed/ 0 Presents for Patriots FAQhttps://freedomalliance.org/support-our-troops-2/presents-for-patriots-faq/ https://freedomalliance.org/support-our-troops-2/presents-for-patriots-faq/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:50:35 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3503 https://freedomalliance.org/support-our-troops-2/presents-for-patriots-faq/feed/ 0 FASF Student Runs Tunnel to Towershttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-student-runs-tunnel-to-towers/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-student-runs-tunnel-to-towers/#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:19:31 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3420 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-student-runs-tunnel-to-towers/feed/ 0 Dove Hunt at Texas Ranch for 9 Combat-wounded Vetshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-at-texas-ranch-for-9-combat-wounded-vets/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-at-texas-ranch-for-9-combat-wounded-vets/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2014 14:00:54 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3402 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-at-texas-ranch-for-9-combat-wounded-vets/feed/ 0 Soldiers Hunt with Physically Challenged Sportsmenhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-with-physically-challenged-sportsmen/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-with-physically-challenged-sportsmen/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:01:32 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3376 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-with-physically-challenged-sportsmen/feed/ 0 Rest and Recreation on the Reservoir for Army MPhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rest-and-recreation-on-the-reservoir-for-army-mp/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rest-and-recreation-on-the-reservoir-for-army-mp/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:51:40 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3369 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rest-and-recreation-on-the-reservoir-for-army-mp/feed/ 0 Meet our 2014 Service to America Award Recipienthttps://freedomalliance.org/service-to-america-award-recipients/meet-our-2014-service-to-america-award-recipient-millie-hallow/ https://freedomalliance.org/service-to-america-award-recipients/meet-our-2014-service-to-america-award-recipient-millie-hallow/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:13:54 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3353 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/service-to-america-award-recipients/meet-our-2014-service-to-america-award-recipient-millie-hallow/feed/ 0