Freedom Alliance https://freedomalliance.org The Price Of Liberty Is Eternal Vigilance Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:47:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Presents for Patriots FAQhttps://freedomalliance.org/support-our-troops-2/presents-for-patriots-faq/ https://freedomalliance.org/support-our-troops-2/presents-for-patriots-faq/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:50:35 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3503 https://freedomalliance.org/support-our-troops-2/presents-for-patriots-faq/feed/ 0 FASF Student Runs Tunnel to Towershttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-student-runs-tunnel-to-towers/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-student-runs-tunnel-to-towers/#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:19:31 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3420 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-student-runs-tunnel-to-towers/feed/ 0 Dove Hunt at Texas Ranch for 9 Combat-wounded Vetshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-at-texas-ranch-for-9-combat-wounded-vets/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-at-texas-ranch-for-9-combat-wounded-vets/#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2014 14:00:54 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3402 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dove-hunt-at-texas-ranch-for-9-combat-wounded-vets/feed/ 0 Soldiers Hunt with Physically Challenged Sportsmenhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-with-physically-challenged-sportsmen/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-with-physically-challenged-sportsmen/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:01:32 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3376 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-with-physically-challenged-sportsmen/feed/ 0 Rest and Recreation on the Reservoir for Army MPhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rest-and-recreation-on-the-reservoir-for-army-mp/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rest-and-recreation-on-the-reservoir-for-army-mp/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:51:40 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3369 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rest-and-recreation-on-the-reservoir-for-army-mp/feed/ 0 Meet our 2014 Service to America Award Recipienthttps://freedomalliance.org/service-to-america-award-recipients/meet-our-2014-service-to-america-award-recipient-millie-hallow/ https://freedomalliance.org/service-to-america-award-recipients/meet-our-2014-service-to-america-award-recipient-millie-hallow/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:13:54 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3353 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/service-to-america-award-recipients/meet-our-2014-service-to-america-award-recipient-millie-hallow/feed/ 0 Meet our 2014 Defender of Freedom Award Recipienthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/eddie-klein/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/eddie-klein/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:32:38 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3342 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/eddie-klein/feed/ 0 Service Members Compete in Grouper Grapple Tournamenthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/service-members-compete-in-grouper-grapple-tournament/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/service-members-compete-in-grouper-grapple-tournament/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:44:35 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3323 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/service-members-compete-in-grouper-grapple-tournament/feed/ 0 High Seas Serenity for Servicemen in Cabo San Lucashttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/high-seas-serenity-for-servicemen-in-cabo-san-lucas/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/high-seas-serenity-for-servicemen-in-cabo-san-lucas/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:46:43 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3312 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/high-seas-serenity-for-servicemen-in-cabo-san-lucas/feed/ 0 TrackChair Means Freedom for Gulf War Vethttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/trackchair-means-freedom-for-gulf-war-vet/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/trackchair-means-freedom-for-gulf-war-vet/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:37:13 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3298 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/trackchair-means-freedom-for-gulf-war-vet/feed/ 0