Freedom Alliance https://freedomalliance.org The Price Of Liberty Is Eternal Vigilance Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:58:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Soldier’s Faith Recovery Week at Ranchhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-faith-recovery-week-at-ranch/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-faith-recovery-week-at-ranch/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:58:45 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3280 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-faith-recovery-week-at-ranch/feed/ 0 Flat Tops Wilderness Adventure for Servicemenhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/flat-tops-wilderness-adventure-for-servicemen/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/flat-tops-wilderness-adventure-for-servicemen/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:30:14 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3270 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/flat-tops-wilderness-adventure-for-servicemen/feed/ 0 Military Families Spiritually Strengthened on Alaska Cruisehttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/military-families-spiritually-strengthened-on-alaska-cruise/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/military-families-spiritually-strengthened-on-alaska-cruise/#comments Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:14:18 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3256 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/military-families-spiritually-strengthened-on-alaska-cruise/feed/ 0 Celebrating Marine’s Recoveryhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/celebrating-marines-recovery/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/celebrating-marines-recovery/#comments Fri, 01 Aug 2014 15:31:53 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3246 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/celebrating-marines-recovery/feed/ 0 Marines Revel in Georgia Lake Destinationhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/marines-revel-in-georgia-lake-destination/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/marines-revel-in-georgia-lake-destination/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:15:09 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3233 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/marines-revel-in-georgia-lake-destination/feed/ 0 Soldiers Hunt Western Ranch Landhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-western-ranch-land/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-western-ranch-land/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:59:38 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3226 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-hunt-western-ranch-land/feed/ 0 Equine Therapy for Air Force Familyhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/equine-therapy-for-air-force-family/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/equine-therapy-for-air-force-family/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:28:09 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3216 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/equine-therapy-for-air-force-family/feed/ 0 FASF Students Visit Arlington Cemeteryhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-students-visit-arlington-cemetery/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-students-visit-arlington-cemetery/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:29:59 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3181 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/fasf-students-visit-arlington-cemetery/feed/ 0 USA Honors Vets at Sporting Clay Competitionhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/usa-honors-vets-at-sporting-clay-competition/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/usa-honors-vets-at-sporting-clay-competition/#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:25:05 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3126 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/usa-honors-vets-at-sporting-clay-competition/feed/ 0 Injured Vets Prove Mettle on Alaskan Seashttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/injured-vets-prove-mettle-in-alaska/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/injured-vets-prove-mettle-in-alaska/#comments Tue, 08 Jul 2014 13:45:49 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3111 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/injured-vets-prove-mettle-in-alaska/feed/ 0