Freedom Alliance https://freedomalliance.org The Price Of Liberty Is Eternal Vigilance Fri, 22 May 2015 13:36:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Twenty Participate in Colorado Pheasant Hunthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/twenty-participate-in-colorado-pheasant-hunt/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/twenty-participate-in-colorado-pheasant-hunt/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 13:36:24 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3820 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/twenty-participate-in-colorado-pheasant-hunt/feed/ 0 Colorado Coyote Hunthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/colorado-coyote-hunt/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/colorado-coyote-hunt/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 17:12:44 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3809 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/colorado-coyote-hunt/feed/ 0 Brazilian Banquet for Tampa Military Patientshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/brazilian-banquet-for-tampa-military-patients/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/brazilian-banquet-for-tampa-military-patients/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 14:25:54 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3801 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/brazilian-banquet-for-tampa-military-patients/feed/ 0 Walter Reed Patients Gather for Cigar Nighthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/walter-reed-patients-gather-for-cigar-night/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/walter-reed-patients-gather-for-cigar-night/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 13:17:35 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3792 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/walter-reed-patients-gather-for-cigar-night/feed/ 0 Donors Enable Freedom Alliance to Make a Difference in Soldiers’ Liveshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/donors-enable-freedom-alliance-to-make-a-difference-in-soldiers-lives/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/donors-enable-freedom-alliance-to-make-a-difference-in-soldiers-lives/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 14:57:47 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3777 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/donors-enable-freedom-alliance-to-make-a-difference-in-soldiers-lives/feed/ 0 Denver Bull Riding Showhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/denver-bull-riding-show/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/denver-bull-riding-show/#comments Fri, 01 May 2015 18:32:32 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3775 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/denver-bull-riding-show/feed/ 0 Bed and Breakfast V-Day Getawayhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bed-and-breakfast-v-day-getaway/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bed-and-breakfast-v-day-getaway/#comments Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:09:11 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3763 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bed-and-breakfast-v-day-getaway/feed/ 0 Valentines for Recovering Veteranshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/valentines-for-recovering-veterans/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/valentines-for-recovering-veterans/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:14:11 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3753 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/valentines-for-recovering-veterans/feed/ 0 Presents for Patriots 2014https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/presents-for-patriots-2014/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/presents-for-patriots-2014/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 01:34:16 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3738 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/presents-for-patriots-2014/feed/ 0 Virginia Deer Hunt for Gold-Medalist Archer Amputeehttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/virginia-deer-hunt-for-gold-medalist-archer-amputee/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/virginia-deer-hunt-for-gold-medalist-archer-amputee/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2015 17:17:43 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3725 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/virginia-deer-hunt-for-gold-medalist-archer-amputee/feed/ 0