Freedom Alliance https://freedomalliance.org The Price Of Liberty Is Eternal Vigilance Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:31:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Gunnery Sergeant at Grand National Waterfowl Hunthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/gunnery-sergeant-at-grand-national-waterfowl-hunt/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/gunnery-sergeant-at-grand-national-waterfowl-hunt/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:31:42 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3681 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/gunnery-sergeant-at-grand-national-waterfowl-hunt/feed/ 0 INFOGRAPHIC: How YOU Made a Difference for our Troops & Their Familieshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/infographic-how-you-made-a-difference-for-our-troops-their-families/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/infographic-how-you-made-a-difference-for-our-troops-their-families/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:29:08 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3663 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/infographic-how-you-made-a-difference-for-our-troops-their-families/feed/ 0 Freedom Alliance Donates to Brain Fitness Computer Programhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-donates-to-brain-fitness-computer-program/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-donates-to-brain-fitness-computer-program/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:02:34 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3660 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-donates-to-brain-fitness-computer-program/feed/ 0 Rogue River—A Refreshing Reprisehttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rogue-river-a-refreshing-reprise/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rogue-river-a-refreshing-reprise/#comments Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:24:09 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3636 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/rogue-river-a-refreshing-reprise/feed/ 0 Ranch Owners Invite Service Members to Hunthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/ranch-owners-invite-service-members-to-hunt/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/ranch-owners-invite-service-members-to-hunt/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:05:24 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3628 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/ranch-owners-invite-service-members-to-hunt/feed/ 0 Vets Hunt Ducks with Soon-to-be Marinehttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/vets-hunt-ducks-with-soon-to-be-marine/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/vets-hunt-ducks-with-soon-to-be-marine/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 17:57:53 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3620 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/vets-hunt-ducks-with-soon-to-be-marine/feed/ 0 Freedom Alliance Supports Special Operators in Warrior Gameshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-supports-special-operators-in-warrior-games/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-supports-special-operators-in-warrior-games/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 17:50:40 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3617 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/freedom-alliance-supports-special-operators-in-warrior-games/feed/ 0 VA Patients Treated to Holiday Dinnerhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/va-patients-treated-to-holiday-dinner/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/va-patients-treated-to-holiday-dinner/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:57:06 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3610 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/va-patients-treated-to-holiday-dinner/feed/ 0 Christmas Cheer for Traveling Troops and BAMC Patientshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/christmas-cheer-for-traveling-troops-and-bamc-patients/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/christmas-cheer-for-traveling-troops-and-bamc-patients/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:48:43 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3601 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/christmas-cheer-for-traveling-troops-and-bamc-patients/feed/ 0 Thanksgiving for BAMC Patientshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/thanksgiving-for-bamc-patients/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/thanksgiving-for-bamc-patients/#comments Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:41:02 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3597 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/thanksgiving-for-bamc-patients/feed/ 0