Freedom Alliance https://freedomalliance.org The Price Of Liberty Is Eternal Vigilance Mon, 06 Jul 2015 17:11:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Dream-Come-True Vacation in Costa Ricahttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dream-come-true-vacation-in-costa-rica/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dream-come-true-vacation-in-costa-rica/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 17:02:14 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3853 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dream-come-true-vacation-in-costa-rica/feed/ 0 Old West-style T.A.D. for Fort Bliss WTBhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/old-west-style-t-a-d-for-fort-bliss-wtb/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/old-west-style-t-a-d-for-fort-bliss-wtb/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:03:41 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3846 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/old-west-style-t-a-d-for-fort-bliss-wtb/feed/ 0 Polytrauma Patients Treated to Seafood Dinnerhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/polytrauma-patients-treated-to-seafood-dinner/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/polytrauma-patients-treated-to-seafood-dinner/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 15:36:50 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3830 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/polytrauma-patients-treated-to-seafood-dinner/feed/ 0 Twenty Participate in Colorado Pheasant Hunthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/twenty-participate-in-colorado-pheasant-hunt/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/twenty-participate-in-colorado-pheasant-hunt/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 13:36:24 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3820 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/twenty-participate-in-colorado-pheasant-hunt/feed/ 0 Colorado Coyote Hunthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/colorado-coyote-hunt/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/colorado-coyote-hunt/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 17:12:44 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3809 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/colorado-coyote-hunt/feed/ 0 Brazilian Banquet for Tampa Military Patientshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/brazilian-banquet-for-tampa-military-patients/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/brazilian-banquet-for-tampa-military-patients/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 14:25:54 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3801 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/brazilian-banquet-for-tampa-military-patients/feed/ 0 Walter Reed Patients Gather for Cigar Nighthttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/walter-reed-patients-gather-for-cigar-night/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/walter-reed-patients-gather-for-cigar-night/#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 13:17:35 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3792 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/walter-reed-patients-gather-for-cigar-night/feed/ 0 Donors Enable Freedom Alliance to Make a Difference in Soldiers’ Liveshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/donors-enable-freedom-alliance-to-make-a-difference-in-soldiers-lives/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/donors-enable-freedom-alliance-to-make-a-difference-in-soldiers-lives/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 14:57:47 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3777 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/donors-enable-freedom-alliance-to-make-a-difference-in-soldiers-lives/feed/ 0 Denver Bull Riding Showhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/denver-bull-riding-show/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/denver-bull-riding-show/#comments Fri, 01 May 2015 18:32:32 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3775 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/denver-bull-riding-show/feed/ 0 Bed and Breakfast V-Day Getawayhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bed-and-breakfast-v-day-getaway/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bed-and-breakfast-v-day-getaway/#comments Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:09:11 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3763 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bed-and-breakfast-v-day-getaway/feed/ 0