Freedom Alliance https://freedomalliance.org The Price Of Liberty Is Eternal Vigilance Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:22:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Bowfishing at Gwynn Islandhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bowfishing-at-gwynn-island/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bowfishing-at-gwynn-island/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:22:38 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3937 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bowfishing-at-gwynn-island/feed/ 0 Bowling with Veterans’ Familieshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bowling-with-veterans-families/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bowling-with-veterans-families/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:00:11 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3933 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/bowling-with-veterans-families/feed/ 0 River Rafting with Polytrauma Vetshttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/river-rafting-with-polytrauma-vets/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/river-rafting-with-polytrauma-vets/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 15:51:56 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3923 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/river-rafting-with-polytrauma-vets/feed/ 0 Soldiers’ Families Attend Rodeo with Freedom Alliancehttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-families-attend-rodeo-with-freedom-alliance/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-families-attend-rodeo-with-freedom-alliance/#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:10:23 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3911 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/soldiers-families-attend-rodeo-with-freedom-alliance/feed/ 0 Marines and Soldier Fight Combat Stress with Rod and Reelhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/marines-and-solider-fight-combat-stress-with-rod-and-reel/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/marines-and-solider-fight-combat-stress-with-rod-and-reel/#comments Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:26:08 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3902 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/marines-and-solider-fight-combat-stress-with-rod-and-reel/feed/ 0 Cooking Classes for Service Members and Familyhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/cooking-classes-for-service-members-and-family/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/cooking-classes-for-service-members-and-family/#comments Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:51:12 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3880 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/cooking-classes-for-service-members-and-family/feed/ 0 Pasta and Paint Night at Walter Reedhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/pasta-and-paint-night-at-walter-reed/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/pasta-and-paint-night-at-walter-reed/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2015 17:45:44 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3870 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/pasta-and-paint-night-at-walter-reed/feed/ 0 Dream-Come-True Vacation in Costa Ricahttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dream-come-true-vacation-in-costa-rica/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dream-come-true-vacation-in-costa-rica/#comments Mon, 06 Jul 2015 17:02:14 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3853 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/dream-come-true-vacation-in-costa-rica/feed/ 0 Old West-style T.A.D. for Fort Bliss WTBhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/old-west-style-t-a-d-for-fort-bliss-wtb/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/old-west-style-t-a-d-for-fort-bliss-wtb/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:03:41 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3846 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/old-west-style-t-a-d-for-fort-bliss-wtb/feed/ 0 Polytrauma Patients Treated to Seafood Dinnerhttps://freedomalliance.org/highlights/polytrauma-patients-treated-to-seafood-dinner/ https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/polytrauma-patients-treated-to-seafood-dinner/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 15:36:50 +0000 https://freedomalliance.org/?p=3830 ]]> https://freedomalliance.org/highlights/polytrauma-patients-treated-to-seafood-dinner/feed/ 0